Here at First Tee of East Baton Rouge Parish we have a trained staff dedicated to teaching the program to the youth and creating good golfers and better people!


Henry Pointer, PGA                    Morgan Miley                                   Sherry Sisemore
Executive Director                      Program Director                             Program Manager
[email protected]                     [email protected]                  [email protected]

Coaching Staff

Edward Mitchell                   Tracy Simoneau                    Brett St.Germain         Peter Mata

Odell Wilmer                         Brayden Seguin                    Carlo Carino                Jimmy McGee

DJ Johnson                         Frank “McGee” Woolf           Lionel Bailey               Harry “Steve” Jackson

Kyle Lachney                       Clint Skinner                        Jessica Varner             Kyle Bennett

Robert Weismann               Russell Hull                           Zac Cox


Walter M. “Mike” Anderson, SR.                          Janet Olson                                   Jay Little
Board President                                                    Vice President                                Board Secretary

Alex Mouton                                                            Mike Lloyd                                    Stephen Miller
Board Treasurer                                                       GVSI, LLC                               Raymond James & Associates
P&N Consulting Services

Maria Rowland                                                  Gregory Williams                         
Albemarle                                                      Retired ExxonMobil                       

Laura O’Brien                                                          Rubin Patel                                   
District Executive/YMCA Americana              CEO Patient Plus Urgent Care                   

Advisory Board

Gordy Rush
Guarantee Media